logo Benoit Systemes logo Benoit Systemes

MOBILI KIT

nouveaute 2021

MOBILITY KIT,

Your seat becomes mobile

Do you want to preserve your independence? Do you want to be more active and efficient in everyday life? MOBILI KIT is made for you. It will help you to move around, both at home and at work. With this power device you will be 5 times more active with 5 times less efforts! Sober, simple and silent, this device knows how to become discreet under a seat.

CONTACT US
picto1

The Mobili Kit adapts to more than 80% of the seats with 4 legs. You will be able to keep on using your favorite chair.

picto2

The Mobili Kit will allow you to move around easily even in confined spaces.

picto3

A jack will lower the footrests and lift the back of your seat to help you to get back on your feet.

How does it work ?

WATCH ALL OUR VIDEOS

This power device has the shape of a 4-wheeled powered base, which ensures great stability. Thanks to its footrests, you will be able to move along in total safety. While in driving mode, the footrests rise from the floor.

The Mobili Kit is very simple to use: the setting must be done only once and takes 10 minutes only. Driving with a joystick gives a great precision and an incredible maneuverability. Mastering the Mobili Kit is very easy and will only take you 30 minutes.

Mobili Kit advantages

Pictogramme fauteuil adapté
ADAPTS TO 80% OF THE SEATS
WITH 4 LEGS
Pictogramme valider technicien
INSTALLATION BY THE USER OR BY A TECHNICIAN
Pictogramme joystick
SIMPLE AND ACCURATE DRIVING
Pictogramme chronomètre
MASTER IT
IN 30 MINUTES
Pictogramme mobilikit inclinaison
ELECTRIC TILT SYSTEM
Pictogramme compteur vitesse
5 ADJUSTABLE SPEEDS
Pictogramme batterie
4 DAYS
AUTONOMY
Pictogramme porte + mobilikit
COMPACT

USERS’ TESTIMONIALS


 
Following the fitting of my prosthesis, sometimes I feel tired during the day and I have difficulties to walk. The Mobili Kit has changed my life! I can stay at home, I can do all my daily activities at home, and I’m sparing my shoulders. I can go anywhere even in confined spaces, but above all, I didn’t need to modify anything in my interior layout.

Chantal D.
I already had a Light Drive fitted on my wheelchair. But it was difficult to move around indoors between the pieces of furniture and the corridors. Now that I have a Mobili Kit, I got a new lease of life, I can weave in and out! I have gained a lot of mobility, it’s as maneuverable as can be. Backwards as well as forwards. It spins for U-turn, which makes life much easier in corridors. This device should be taken care of by the social security and all handicapped person should be equipped with!

Viviane C.

logo Benoit Systemes logo Benoit Systemes

MOBILI KIT

nouveaute 2021

MOBILIT KIT,

votre chaise devient mobile

Vous voulez être plus actif et conserver votre autonomie, dynamique et efficace dans votre quotidien ? Le Mobili Kit vous est destiné. À la maison ou au travail, il vous aide dans vos déplacements. Avec cette motorisation, vous êtes 5 fois plus actif avec 5 fois moins d’efforts ! Sobre, épurée et silencieuse, elle sait se faire discrète sous une chaise.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
picto1

Cette motorisation s’adapte à plus de 80% des chaises à 4 pieds. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de votre chaise préféré.

picto2

Le Mobili Kit vous permet de circuler aisément même dans des endroits exigus.

picto3

Pour vous aider à vous relever, un vérin abaisse le repose-pied et surélève l’arrière de votre chaise.

comment ça marche ?

VOIR TOUTES NOS VIDEOS

Cette motorisation se présente sous la forme d’un support composé d’un moteur sur 4 roues. Ce qui lui offre une grande stabilité. Muni de repose-pieds, le Mobili Kit vous permet de circuler en toute sécurité. En mode conduite, les repose-pieds s’élèvent du sol.

Le MOBILI KIT est simple à mettre en œuvre : le réglage s’effectue une seule fois en seulement 10 minutes. La conduite par joystick offre une grande précision et une très grande maniabilité. Sa prise en main est facile et se fait en 30 minutes.

LES ATOUTS DU MOBILI KIT

Pictogramme fauteuil adapté
S'ADAPTE À 80% DES chaiseS
À 4 PIEDS
Pictogramme valider technicien
INSTALLATION EN AUTONOMIE OU PAR UN TECHNICIEN
Pictogramme joystick
CONDUITE SIMPLE ET PRÉCISE
Pictogramme chronomètre
PRISE EN MAIN
EN 30 MIN
Pictogramme mobilikit inclinaison
SYSTEME D'INCLINAISON ÉLECTRIQUE
Pictogramme compteur vitesse
5 VITESSES RÉGLABLES
Pictogramme batterie
AUTONOMIE
4 JOURS
Pictogramme porte + mobilikit
FAIBLE ENCOMBREMENT

ILS ONT UN MOBILI KIT


 
À la suite de la pose d’une prothèse, je me sens parfois fatiguée dans la journée et j’ai des difficultés à marcher. Le MOBILI KIT m’a changé la vie ! Je peux rester chez moi, je fais toutes mes activités quotidiennes à la maison et j’économise mes épaules. Je passe partout même dans des endroits exigus mais surtout, sans aucune modification d’aménagement de mon intérieur

Chantal D.
J’avais déjà un Minotor pour équiper mon fauteuil roulant. Mais à l’intérieur de ma maison, c’était compliqué pour circuler entre les meubles et dans les couloirs. Depuis que j’ai le Mobili Kit, je revis, je me faufile partout ! J’ai beaucoup plus de mobilité, il est manipulable à souhait. Aussi bien à l’arrière qu’à l’avant. Il fait demi-tour sur lui-même, ce qui facilite grandement la vie dans les couloirs. C’est un produit qui devrait être remboursé par la sécurité sociale et que tout handicapé devrait avoir !

Viviane C.